Board of Directors 

Jiri Jarkovsky – Chairman
Michal Soukup - Vice-Chairman

Supervisory Board

Free position – Chairman
Ing. Jan Brázdil – Vice-Chairman
Ing. Ivan Chalachan –Member

We use cookies on this website to ensure we give you the best experience and to see how visitors use the site. If you continue to use the website without changing your browser settings, we'll assume that you are happy with this. More info